2.6 C
New York
Friday, February 3, 2023

Buy now

Kane Brown Shares The Drunk or Dreaming U.S. Tour Dates


Nation star Kane Brown has been busy.

Whether or not releasing his personal cereal or new crossover hit single, Brown seemingly has an increasing number of within the works. And the artist’s newest announcement is a brand new string of present dates set for spring 2023, referred to as The Drunk or Dreaming Tour, which is able to embody supporting acts Dustin Lynch, Gabby Barrett, and Lochs.

Brown, who was a current American Songwriter cowl star, shared the information on social media, taking to Twitter to announce the upcoming gigs to his 1.7 million followers. He wrote, “The Drunk or Dreaming U.S. Tour On sale Sept 9 – for presale entry register now http://kanebrownmusic.com

The brand new swath of reveals kicks off on March 16 in Grand Rapids, Michigan, and continues by Evansville, Indiana; Greenville, South Carolina; Columbus, Ohio; Lexington, Kentucky; Huntington, West Virginia; Knoxville, Tennessee; Nashville, Tennessee; and St. Augustine, Florida (for 2 nights); earlier than concluding in Greenwood Village, Colorado on June 10.

In different current information, Brown not too long ago made historical past on the 2022 VMAs by changing into the primary male nation artist to carry out on the award present. Throughout the Sunday night time broadcast (August 28), Brown carried out his newest single, “Grand”—a fast-paced quantity that’s his most pop-infused but. 

“Individuals informed him he wasn’t nation sufficient,” Jack Harlow stated as he launched the singer earlier than rattling off his lengthy checklist of accolades. “Now he could make no matter kind of music he rattling properly pleases.”

Brown is the primary male nation artist to carry out on the present because it launched in 1984. Kacey Musgraves and Taylor Swift have additionally taken the VMA stage lately to symbolize the nation world.

The Drunk or Dreaming US Tour Dates:

Thursday, March 16, Grand Rapids, MI, Van Andel Enviornment

Friday, March 17, Evansville, IN, Ford Heart

Saturday, March 18, Greenville, SC, Bon Secours Wellness Enviornment

Thursday, March 23, Columbus, OH, Nationwide Enviornment

Friday, March 24, Lexington, KY, Rupp Enviornment

Saturday, March 25, Huntington, WV, Mountain Well being Enviornment

Thursday, March 30, Knoxville, TN, Thompson-Boling Enviornment

Friday, March 31, Nashville, TN, Bridgestone Enviornment

Saturday, April 1, North Little Rock, AR, Simmons Financial institution Enviornment

Thursday, April 13, Wichita, KS, INTRUST Financial institution Enviornment

Friday, April 14, St. Louis, MO, Enterprise Heart

Saturday, April 15, Omaha, NE, CHI Well being Heart

Thursday, April 20, Sioux Falls, SD, Denny Sanford PREMIER Heart

Friday, April 21, Fast Metropolis, SD, The Monument

Sunday, April 23, Nampa, ID, Ford Idaho Heart Enviornment

Thursday, April 27, San Jose, CA, SAP Heart at San Jose

Saturday, Might 6, 2023, Bossier Metropolis, LA, Brookshire Grocery Enviornment

Friday, Might 12, Tulsa, OK, BOK Heart

Thursday, Might 18, Spokane, WA, Spokane Enviornment

Saturday, Might 19, Missoula, MT, Adams Heart

Saturday, Might 20, Billings, MT, First Interstate Enviornment at MetraPark

Friday, June 2, St. Augustine, FL, The St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Saturday, June 3, St. Augustine, FL, The St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Saturday, June 10, Greenwood Village, CO, Fiddler’s Inexperienced Amphitheatre

(Photograph by Monica Schipper/Getty Pictures for MTV/Paramount World)



Supply hyperlink

Related Articles

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,695FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles